Marian University student

Office of Undergraduate Admission

(317) 955-6300
(800) 772-7264
admissions@marian.edu


  • luanne brames
    Luann Brames
    Director of Freshmen Admission
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6306 - direct
    lbrames@marian.edu
  • Briannah-Bieghler
    Briannah Bieghler
    Admission Counselor
    (317) 955-6338
    bbieghler@marian.edu
  • matt-cramer
    Matt Cramer
    Campus Guest Coordinator
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6516 - direct
    campusvisit@marian.edu
  • holly dolan
    Holly Dolan
    Transfer Admission Counselor
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6304 - direct
    (317) 443-4319 - cell
    hdolan@marian.edu
  • ashley hardy
    Ashley Hardy
    Assistant Director of Admission
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6313 - direct
    (317) 443-2609 - cell
    ahardy@marian.edu
  • Claire Henn
    Claire Henn
    Admission Representative
    (800) 772-7264
    (317) 955-6303
    chenn@marian.edu
  • Tammie Huffman
    Tammie Huffman
    Office Coordinator
    Transfer and Second Degree
    (800) 772-7264
    (317) 955-6308
    thuffman@marian.edu
  • Jodi Johnson
    Jodi Johnson
    Assistant Director of International Recruitment
    (317) 955-6390 - office
    (800) 772-7264 - toll free
    jjohnson2@marian.edu
  • alecia kissel
    Alecia Kissel
    Admission Counselor
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6316 – direct
    (317) 292-3551 - cell
    akissel@marian.edu
  • becky kuhlman
    Becky Kuhlman
    Events and Communication Coordinator
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6565 - direct
    bkuhlman@marian.edu
  • michelle miller
    Michelle Miller
    Admission Counselor
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6317 - direct
    (317) 292-7391 - cell
    memiller2@marian.edu
  • Gwen-Tohill-Macam
    Gwen Tohill-Macam
    St. Louis Regional Admission Counselor
    (317) 389-7279
    gtohillmacam@marian.edu
  • patrick verhiley
    Patrick Verhiley
    Director of Recruiting and Marketing
    San Damiano Scholars
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6459 - direct
    pverhiley@marian.edu
  • jen-waning
    Jennifer Waning
    Ohio Admission Counselor
    (317) 225-2889 - direct
    jwaning@marian.edu
  • james wilson
    James Wilson
    Senior Admission Counselor
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6301 - direct
    (317) 625-7251 - cell
    jwilson@marian.edu
  • Karen Woods
    Karen Woods
    Admission Data Coordinator
    Freshmen
    (800) 772-7264
    (317) 955-6309
    kwoods@marian.edu
  • P J Woolston
    Paul (PJ) Woolston, Ed.D.
    Vice President of Enrollment Management
    (800) 772-7264
    (317) 955-6307
    pwoolston@marian.edu

WHAT ARE YOU MADE OF?

Get info Apply now

© 2017 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, gender identity, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the selection of administrative personnel, faculty and staff, and students.